TurboTax U.S. Website
Expand Button

TurboTax Advantage Program Terms

Overview

When you sign up for the TurboTax Advantage Program, you elect to receive your selected TurboTax product automatically each year in mid to late November, until you change or cancel your enrollment. You'll be notified each year before we automatically charge your credit card on file for the price in effect at that time. We'll also notify you of your Advantage program benefits and product information for the new tax year. You may cancel at any time. To edit or cancel your enrollment for the upcoming tax year you must update your account online at www.turbotax.com/renew. If you want to use a different payment method or if there's a change in your credit card validity or expiration date, you may edit your payment information. If your payment method reaches its expiration date and you do not edit your payment method information or cancel your account, you authorize us to continue billing your account on file when we attempt to process your order and ship your product and/or make your download available. We will authorize your card prior to billing to ensure prompt order processing. Your credit card will be billed at the time each product ships and becomes available on TurboTax.com. Your credit card information will only be used to process your order.

Online access to download your prior-year TurboTax products is available for 3 years from date of purchase.

As always, your TurboTax Satisfaction is Guaranteed: If you're not satisfied, contact us within 60 days of your purchase for a full refund of your purchase price.

Keep in mind: Program terms, conditions, features, availability, pricing, fees, and service and support options subject to change without notice.